Skip to content

Please book tours and seminars here

Calendar week 19 / 2022
Mon, May 09 Tag drucken
09:00 -Führung / Guided tour 9:00-Seminar
12:00 -Führung / Guided tour 12:00-Seminar
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
Wed, May 11 Tag drucken
09:00 -Führung / Guided tour 9:00S Seminar
12:00 -Führung / Guided tour 12:00S Seminar
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
Thur, May 12 Tag drucken
17:00 -Führung / Guided tour 17:00
18:00 -Führung / Guided tour 18:00
19:00
20:00
Fri, May 13 Tag drucken
09:00 -Führung / Guided tour 9:00
10:00 -Führung / Guided tour 10:00
11:00 -Führung / Guided tour 11:00S Seminar
13:00 -Führung / Guided tour 13:00
14:00 -Führung / Guided tour 14:00-Seminar
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
Calendar week 20 / 2022
Mon, May 16 Tag drucken
10:00 -Führung / Guided tour 10:00S Seminar
15:00 -Führung / Guided tour 15:00S SeminarNachmittag
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
Tue, May 17 Tag drucken
09:00 -Führung / Guided tour 9:00S Seminar
12:00 -Führung / Guided tour 12:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
Wed, May 18 Tag drucken
11:00 -Führung / Guided tour 11:00S Seminar
15:00 -Führung / Guided tour 15:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
Thur, May 19 Tag drucken
10:00 -Führung / Guided tour 10:00S Seminar
13:00 -Führung / Guided tour 13:00-Seminar
16:00 -Führung / Guided tour 16:00
17:00 -Führung / Guided tour 17:00
18:00 -Führung / Guided tour 18:00
19:00
20:00
Fri, May 20 Tag drucken
09:00 -Führung / Guided tour 9:00-Seminar
14:00 -Führung / Guided tour 14:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
Sat, May 21 Tag drucken
09:00
10:00 -Führung / Guided tour 10:00-Seminar
12:00 -Führung / Guided tour 12:00
13:00 -Führung / Guided tour 13:00-Seminar
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
T guided tour S seminar

Booking request for a free group tour of the permanent exhibition
of the German Resistance Memorial Center for max. 50 people

Führung / Guided tour 14:00 on May. 12, 2022

(available on day of event)
(optional)
(in whole numbers)